FLANC

 
 

NombreCorreo ElectrónicoPais 
Fernando Garcia Colmena garciacolmena@gmail.comArgentinaar
Gueider Salasgueidersalasf@gmail.comBoliviabo
Ronald de Lucena Fariasronaldfarias@uol.com.brBrazil-SBNbr
Osvaldo Vilela Filhoovilelafilho@gmail.comBrazil-ABNCbr
Franco Ravera Zunino sociedad@neurocirugia.clChilecl
Antonio Montoya Casella montoyacasella@gmail.comColombiaco
Edgar Jimenez jimenezmasis@neurocirugia.crCosta Ricaco
Enrique de Jongh dejongh@infomed.sld.cuCubacu
Rodolfo Bernal jrbernal_3@hotmail.comEcuadorec
Ricardo Lungo Esquivel ricardo.lungo.md@gmail.comEl Salvadorel
Miguel Melgar miguelmelgar@me.comUSA--Canadausaca
Julio Pozuelos neuroraq@gmail.comGuatemala co
Lenin Velazquez leninvelazquezp@yahoo.comHondurasho
Jaime Torres Corsotorrescjaime@yahoo.com.mxMéxicomx
Cecil javier Guillen Vegaguillenvega@yahoo.comNicaraguani
Leonardo Barrios leobarrios21 @yahoo.comPanamápa
Carlos H. Feltes feltesmd@yahoo.comParaguaypar
Víctor Benllochpiquercrece008@yahoo.esPerúpe
Cleto Ramirez luissuazo33@gmail.comRep. Dominicanado
Pablo Pereda Casas ppereda68@gmail.comUruguayur
Carlos Milne drcarlosmilne@gmail.comVenezuelave
Juan Bosco GonzalezASOCAN
Claudio YampolskyCONO SUR

 
 

1

The Neurosurgical Atlas

2

Revista Neurocirugia

3

North American Spine Society: NASS

4

Journal of Neurosurgery

5

American Association of Neurological Surgeons

6

EANS: The European Association of Neurosurgical Societies

7

Congress of Neurological Surgeons

8

World Federation of Neurosurgical Societies: WFNS

9

North American Spine Society

10

Surgical Neurology International
 


 



Sociedades Federadas de la FLANC

 

       


 

 
MIEMBRO DE LA WORLD FEDERATION OF NEUROSURGICAL SOCIETIES FEDERACION LATINOAMERICANA DE SOCIEDADES DE NEUROCIRUGIA MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY